Smilie code

Smileys are tiny pictures made from ordinary ASCII characters that are meant
to be looked at with the head tilted to the left.
Smileys came about when e-mail correspondents felt the need to convey
emotional content such as sarcasm, laughter and other feelings as part of
their messages.
Without smileys, simple statements could easily be misinterpreted:
You’re an idiot!🙂
The Emoticons
🙂 – I’m just being polite.
🙂 (-: – Masking theatrical comments
:-T – I’m trying not to laugh. Keeping a straight face.
😀 – Look, i have no teeth!
:-> – I was a bird in my past life. or Run, Raptor, Run.
🙂🙂🙂 – I’m having an identity crisis. or I’m seeing triple!

:*) – Flat nosed
😕 – Licking lips
%-} – Somebody punched me with my glasses still on.
:/) – My girlfriend has a stupid mustache
:-” – Trying to whistle
:-r – I have vampire teeth.
:-f – I have vampire teeth gone bad.
:-p – Michael Jordan fan.
:-1 – The doctor placed zippers on my mouth
:-, – Half lipped
😐 – She’s so stupid, there’s nothing to say.
:-! – There’s a hole at the other side of my mouth!
:-$ – They plastered my mouth because i kept complaining a lot.
%&$%& – After the fight
:-y – About to get kissed
😮 – Impending doom…(or you saw your boss – walking nightmare!)
😦 – Unhappy
:-c – Really unhappy
(:-& – Bad lipstick
(:^( – Broken nose
(: – Pavarotti face
[] – Elizabeth Ramsey (i dont know what i mean by this, actually)
(-_-) – X-files Secret smile
‘-) – Chinese Wink
😉 – Say no more; nudge, nudge
:-* – Oops! (Covering mouth with hand)
:-# – Censored
:-8 – Talking out both sides of your mouth
>:> – Leer
(:-… – Heart-breaking message…
#:-o – Bad hairdo
:-

Tinggalkan Balasan

